CN中/EN英

Cooperation Games

Email:fuxi@service.netease.com

X
Cooperation Case One:Arena

In the field of reinforcement learning research, it is usually to find an optimal strategy to get an AI Bot with the strongest power. However, in real game applications, AI with different levels of difficulty are usually required. How to generate different battle robots is also a very challenging topic.

In the game Justice, we provide the game with battle robots with all career and different difficulty levels for the players to fight in arena.

Cooperation Case Two:Gender Classification

Evaluate gender of the photo uploaded by players. This result is the reference for the future social gameplay.

 

Cooperation Case Three:Facial Transfer

Detect the facial of players based on the visual camera and drive the 3d game character. The player could make all kinds of interesting animations based on the facial transfer service.

Facial Transfer

 

Cooperation Case Four:Face Construction

Generate 3D faces based on the photos uploaded by players.

X
Cooperation Case One:Sentiment Analysis

The research on sentiment analysis and opinion mining has been studied sufficiently. We are committed to introduce the latest research results into our project, which provides substantial evidence for the marketing and product teams based on massive data and public opinion analysis.

 

Cooperation Case Two:Battle Robot

In the field of reinforcement learning research, it is usually to find an optimal strategy to get an AI Bot with the strongest power. However, in real game applications, AI with different levels of difficulty are usually required. How to generate different battle robots is also a very challenging topic.

In the mobile game Butterfly Sword, we are making a rich and diverse battle robot which can use a variety of weapons. In the future, we will provide the game with battle robots for the players to fight in swordfight.

Butterfly Sword

X
Cooperation Case One:Multimodal Gamebot Detection

Game bots lead to an imbalance in the game ecosystem and the collapse of user interest. We apply real-time bot detections to check players automatically, relying on AI algorithms to diagnose the behavioral traces of players and game frames.

Knives Out PC Plus

X
Cooperation Case One:Gamebot Detection

Game bots lead to an imbalance in the game ecosystem and the collapse of user interest. We apply real-time bot detections to check players automatically, relying on AI algorithms to diagnose the behavioral traces of players.

Revelation

X
Cooperation Case One:Gamebot Detection

Game bots lead to an imbalance in the game ecosystem and the collapse of user interest. We apply real-time bot detections to check players automatically, relying on AI algorithms to diagnose the behavioral traces of players.

Conqueror's Blade

 

Cooperation Case Two:Voice Clone

Voice Cloning first reproduces the player's timbre with a little speech of the player. Then, while keeping the player's speech content and rhythmic properties (such as modal tones), it exchanges the player's timbre to the target timbre, and make new sound waves.

X
Cooperation Case One:Gamebot Detection

Game bots lead to an imbalance in the game ecosystem and the collapse of user interest. We apply real-time bot detections to check players automatically, relying on AI algorithms to diagnose the behavioral traces of players.

 

Cooperation Case Two:Identity Verification

CAPTCHA of tagged pictures together with questions are automatically generated by utilizing the natural attributes of the game, which offers a better user experience and prevent cracking.

This service increases the pass rate of normal players while lowering that of game bots, and gains a great welcome among game players.

 

Cooperation Case Three:Match making service for guanning gameplay

We provide match making service for the guanning gameplay (20VS20) in the game, enabling player to enjoy the fight with other players of the same ability, and therefore to gain a good play experience. Neural networks are introduced to make tight games and to make players more involved.

 

Cooperation Case Four:Dating Recommendation

Combine the neural network methods with the traditional questionnaire to deeply understands the player's heterosexual friend preference, the dating recommendation service encourages players to get involved into a closer relationship with other players, for those who have registered to the dating system. It enhances the user's stickiness to the game.

Dating Recommendation in Ghost

 

Cooperation Case Five:Attributes Improvement Recommendation

The attributes of roles are usually complicated in the MMO games and players sometimes encounter the problem of figuring out the ways to get stronger. The attributes improvement recommendation service gives proper advises based on the performance of players in the PVP battles, through which players better understand and improve their roles in the game.

X
Cooperation Case One:Master Recommendation

We suggest the best candidates of the master in the game for players, by combining neural networks methods with questionnaires. This helps the new players learn to play faster and increases the retention of users.

Player relationship map

 

Cooperation Case Two:Gamebot Detection

Game bots lead to an imbalance in the game ecosystem and the collapse of user interest. We apply real-time bot detections to check players automatically, relying on AI algorithms to diagnose the behavioral traces of players.

 

Cooperation Case Three:Battle Robot

With the advent of AlphaGo, the technology behind it – reinforcement learning is once again emerging. The successful application of reinforcement learning technology in the fields of games, robot control, parameter optimization, machine vision makes it an important way to move toward general artificial intelligence.

In the mobile game Ghost, NetEase Fuxi Lab provide the game with battle robots with all career for the players to fight in school challenge.

X
Cooperation Case One:Battle Robot--1vs1

With the advent of AlphaGo, the technology behind it – reinforcement learning is once again emerging. The successful application of reinforcement learning technology in the fields of games, robot control, parameter optimization, machine vision makes it an important way to move toward general artificial intelligence.

In the mobile game Fever Basketball, the build-in Game AI robot developed by Fuxi Lab has also been able to defeat the senior human players in the 1v1 mode, and the bots is called "AlphaGo" in the basketball game. In this regard, the game project team plans to develop a special gameplay, allowing players to experience the charm of the bots created by reinforcement learning.

Battle Robot

 

Cooperation Case Two:Matchmaking system

We provide match making service for the 3V3 matching mode and 3V3 ranking mode in the game, enabling player to enjoy the fight with other players of the same ability, and therefore to gain a good play experience. Neural networks are introduced to make tight games and to make players more involved.

 

Cooperation Case Three:User Acquisition

We provide accurate marketing service with big data technologies, to locate the potential players for the game from the market.

 

Cooperation Case Four:Ability Evaluation

Ability evaluation service evaluates the players behaviors and performance in the match. The real match-ability of every player is then obtained through the accumulation of performance points from his/her previous matches. This ability value is the reference for the future match-making service.

X
Cooperation Case One:Visualized AI Design Toolkit

AI editing is an important step in the current game development process. Present games require complex AI systems to give players a rich gaming experience. The widely used behavior tree tool, although powerful, has the disadvantage of being difficult to handle and not flexible enough. The flowchart editing tool shows the monster's AI behavior and copy process in a familiar flow chart. With this editing tool, novice planners and even players can easily participate in the game design to realize their ideas in the game.

Visualized AI Design Toolkit

 

Cooperation Case Two:Gamebot Detection

Game bots lead to an imbalance in the game ecosystem and the collapse of user interest. We apply real-time bot detections to check players automatically, relying on AI algorithms to diagnose the behavioral traces of players.

X
Cooperation Case One:Visualized AI Design Toolkit

AI editing is an important step in the current game development process. Present games require complex AI systems to give players a rich gaming experience. The widely used behavior tree tool, although powerful, has the disadvantage of being difficult to handle and not flexible enough. The flowchart editing tool shows the monster's AI behavior and copy process in a familiar flow chart. With this editing tool, novice planners and even players can easily participate in the game design to realize their ideas in the game.

Visualized AI Design Toolkit

#伏羲实验室#游戏玩家与中国顶级人工智能专家最为接近的一个机会网易游戏伏羲人工智能实验室招聘--期待与你一起点亮游戏未来!

#伏羲实验室#游戏玩家与中国顶级人工智能专家最为接近的一个机会网易游戏伏羲人工智能实验室招聘--期待与你一起点亮游戏未来!

人工智能,点亮游戏未来

0%

CN中/EN英

合作游戏

X
合作案例一:武学试炼

在强化学习研究领域中,通常是寻找一个最优策略从而得到一个具有最强战斗力的AI Bot, 但在真实的游戏应用中,通常需要具有不同难度,并且表现丰富多样的AI。如何生成创建出各不相同、各有所长的对战机器人也是一项很有挑战的课题。

在逆水寒游戏中,我们为游戏方提供了所有职业不同难度的对战机器人,供游戏方在武学试炼玩法中用于和玩家进行对抗。

合作案例二:性别鉴定

玩家上传真人照片,我们对照片进行人脸检测,并针对检测出来的人脸区域做性别分类。性别分类结果,可作为后续其他社交玩法判断依据。

 

合作案例三:表情迁移

通过普通视觉摄像头检测玩家面部表情,推测出表情参数,从而驱动游戏内人物模型做出同样的表情。利用这项技术,玩家可以给人物模型制作各种丰富多彩的表情动画。

伏羲实验室--表情迁移

 

合作案例四:智能捏脸

根据玩家上传的人物正脸照片分析人物特征(发型、肤色、五官等),自动计算出对应的捏脸参数,从而可以在《逆水寒》中自动捏出与真人相似的模型角色脸。

X
合作案例一:舆情分析

情感分析和观点挖掘是一个得到充分研究的课题。我们致力于将最新的研究成果引入在我们的项目中,根据海量数据,分析舆情风向,为营销和产品团队提供客观依据。

 

合作案例二:对战机器人

强化学习研究领域中,通常是寻找一个最优策略从而得到一个具有最强战斗力的对战机器人。但在真实的游戏应用中,通常需要具有不同难度、并且表现丰富多样的AI。如何生成创建出各不相同、各有所长的对战机器人也是一项很有挑战的课题。

在《流星蝴蝶剑》游戏中,我们正在为游戏方制作会使用各种武器的表现丰富多样的对战机器人,未来能提供给游戏方在论剑玩法中和玩家进行对抗。

伏羲实验室--对战机器人

X
合作案例一:多模态外挂检测

外挂的存在会对游戏体验造成极大的伤害。我们基于玩家在游戏内留下的行为轨迹、游戏实时画面等,用人工智能算法,自动实时预测使用了外挂的玩家,净化了游戏环境,保证游戏的公平与正义。

伏羲实验室--《荒野行动PC Plus》合作

X
合作案例一:外挂检测

外挂的存在会对游戏体验造成极大的伤害。我们基于玩家在游戏内留下的行为轨迹,用人工智能算法,自动实时预测使用了外挂的玩家,净化了游戏环境,保证游戏的公平与正义。

伏羲实验室--《天谕》合作

X
合作案例一:外挂检测

外挂的存在会对游戏体验造成极大的伤害。我们基于玩家在游戏内留下的行为轨迹,用人工智能算法,自动实时预测使用了外挂的玩家,净化了游戏环境,保证游戏的公平与正义。

伏羲实验室--《战意》合作

 

合作案例二:音色迁移

在保留发音人说话内容和语气、语调等韵律属性不变的情况下,替换原始发音人的音色,生成新的音频。利用这项技术,玩家可以在若干指定音色中挑选,并把自己的声音转换到目标音色。

X
合作案例一:外挂检测

外挂的存在会对游戏体验造成极大的伤害。我们基于玩家在游戏内留下的行为轨迹,用人工智能算法,自动实时预测使用了外挂的玩家,净化了游戏环境,保证游戏的公平与正义。

 

合作案例二:智能验证码

利用游戏“自带标签”的特点,自动生成带有标签的游戏图片及题目。可以给正常玩家更好的答题体验,防止外挂破解。

功能上线后,提升了正常玩家通过率,降低了外挂的通过率,且收获了玩家好评。

 

合作案例三:关宁战斗匹配

为游戏关宁校场的20vs20战斗提供匹配平衡服务,使得玩家在战斗过程中能够和水平相当的对手同场竞技,从而获得最优的游戏体验。神经网络的模型使得比赛结果更加胶着,玩家战斗更加投入。

 

合作案例四:侠侣推荐

将神经网络模型与传统问卷相结合,深入理解玩家的异性交友偏好,促使玩家缔结更紧密的侠侣关系,进而增强游戏的用户粘性。

伏羲实验室--侠侣推荐

 

合作案例五:能力推荐

MMO游戏数值的设定极为复杂,玩家并不能很好的了解当前最需要提升的属性值,通过能力推荐服务,根据玩家在PVP战斗中的表现,给予玩家合理的属性提升意见。

X
合作案例一:师徒推荐

将神经网络模型与传统问卷相结合,为玩家推荐最理想的师父人选,有效降低新手的学习成本,提高用户留存。

伏羲实验室--玩家关系图谱

 

合作案例二:外挂检测

外挂的存在会对游戏体验造成极大的伤害。我们基于玩家在游戏内留下的行为轨迹,用人工智能算法,自动实时预测使用了外挂的玩家,净化了游戏环境,保证游戏的公平与正义。

 

合作案例三:对战机器人

伴随着AlphaGo的出现,其背后的技术——强化学习再一次的兴起。强化学习技术在游戏、机器人控制、参数优化、机器视觉等领域中的成功应用,使其被认为是迈向通用人工智能的重要途径。

在《倩女幽魂》手游中,伏羲实验室的强化学习技术也为游戏方提供了各个职业的对战机器人,供游戏方在门派挑战玩法中用于与玩家进行对抗。

X
合作案例一:对战机器人——1vs1

伴随着AlphaGo的出现,其背后的技术——强化学习再一次的兴起。强化学习技术在游戏、机器人控制、参数优化、机器视觉等领域中的成功应用,使其被认为是迈向通用人工智能的重要途径。

在《潮人篮球》游戏中,伏羲实验室开发的强化学习机器人也已经可以在1v1的对战中战胜资深的人类玩家了,被游戏方戏称为篮球界的AlphaGo。对此,游戏方计划开发一个专门的玩法,让玩家体验强化学习机器人的魅力。

伏羲实验室--对战机器人

 

合作案例二:战斗匹配

为游戏3V3匹配和3V3排位提供了匹配平衡服务,使得玩家在游戏过程中能够和水平相当的对手同场竞技,从而获得最优的游戏体验。神经网络的模型使得比赛结果更加胶着,玩家战斗更加投入。

 

合作案例三:拉新服务

根据大数据,找到精准的篮球竞技类游戏忠实玩家,为《潮人篮球》拉新提供精准营销服务。

 

合作案例四:能力估值

为游戏提供玩家真实能力分服务,真实能力分根据玩家在每场比赛中的表现累积获得,是游戏对战匹配的依据。

X
合作案例一:可视化人工智能编程工具

AI编辑是当前游戏开发过程中的一个重要步骤,现在的游戏需要有复杂的AI系统来带给玩家丰富的游戏体验。目前广泛使用的行为树工具尽管功能强大,但存在上手困难,不够灵活的缺点。流程图编辑工具将怪物的AI行为与副本流程以大家熟悉的流程图方式展现出来。借助这一编辑工具,新手策划甚至玩家都能轻松地参与到游戏设计中来,在游戏中实现他们天马行空的想法。

伏羲实验室--可视化人工智能编程工具

 

合作案例二:外挂检测

外挂的存在会对游戏体验造成极大的伤害。我们基于玩家在游戏内留下的行为轨迹,用人工智能算法,自动实时预测使用了外挂的玩家,净化了游戏环境,保证游戏的公平与正义。

X
合作案例一:可视化人工智能编程工具

AI编辑是当前游戏开发过程中的一个重要步骤,现在的游戏需要有复杂的AI系统来带给玩家丰富的游戏体验。目前广泛使用的行为树工具尽管功能强大,但存在上手困难,不够灵活的缺点。流程图编辑工具将怪物的AI行为与副本流程以大家熟悉的流程图方式展现出来。借助这一编辑工具,新手策划甚至玩家都能轻松地参与到游戏设计中来,在游戏中实现他们天马行空的想法。

伏羲实验室--可视化人工智能编程工具

#伏羲实验室#游戏玩家与中国顶级人工智能专家最为接近的一个机会网易游戏伏羲人工智能实验室招聘--期待与你一起点亮游戏未来!

#伏羲实验室#游戏玩家与中国顶级人工智能专家最为接近的一个机会网易游戏伏羲人工智能实验室招聘--期待与你一起点亮游戏未来!